OUR SERVICE

With more than 15 years of experience we can offer to take over work and responsibility for you in the following areas

OUR WORK

Some of the interesting projects we have been providing our services to.


MEET OUR TEAM

Jimaco consists of an outstanding team of experienced and engaged people.
Combined, we have more than 50 years of experience in the field and we're always working to improve ourselves.

Jacob Mathiesen

Owner

jacob@jimaco.dk

+45 2330 9828

Michael Mathiesen

CEO

michael@jimaco.dk

+45 3086 0480

Jette Verluis

Project Manager

jette@jimaco.dk

+45 7170 1338

Daniel Phillips

IT-Project Manager

daniel@jimaco.dk

+45 2282 0919

Houlin

Senior Quality Manager

houlin@jimaco.dk

+86 186 7658 5886

Kasper Kristensen

Product Line Manager

kasper@jimaco.dk

+45 4012 3776



Jimaco A/S offers worldwide consultancy for the purchase and development of products.

We have more than 15 years of experience with trading in China, South Korea, India, Pakistan, Vietnam, Bangladesh, Thailand, Egypt, the United States and many European countries.

Among the products we in collaboration with our customers have been developing or purchasing includes in particular; plastic packaging, electronic cigarettes, textiles, health food products, green tea products and miscellaneous merchandise.

We have over the years accumulated a unique knowledge of both far eastern and European suppliers. In addition, we have an office in Shenzhen/China staffed with experienced Chinese consultants. To offer a sublime quality control of the manufacturing line.



Jimaco A/S

Messevej 12, DK-9600 Aars

Denmark

CVR nr. 30492617